

Department Details

Department name:	Board of Supervisors	
Туре:	Primary Legislative Body	
Meeting time:	1:00 PM	
Meeting location:	Lane Auditorium	
Primary contact:		

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Ann H. Mallek	Supervisor, White Hall District	1/1/2012	12/31/2027	*
Diantha H. McKeel	Supervisor, Jack Jouett	1/1/2014	12/31/2025	*
Ned Gallaway	Supervisor, Rio District	1/1/2018	12/31/2025	*
Bea LaPisto-Kirtley	Supervisor, Rivanna District	1/1/2020	12/31/2027	*
Jim Andrews	Supervisor, Samuel Miller	1/1/2022	12/31/2025	
Mike Pruitt	Supervisor, Scottsville District	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	

^{*} indicates extended term